Go to content ALT+c

Training and Education

Wednesday April 21, 2021 - 17:43

Upcoming SciNet Events

April, 2021

Mon Apr 26


1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

BCH2024H (winter 2021) - Lecture 10


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of BCH2024 Introduction to Programming with R (Winter 2021)

Tue Apr 27


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lecture #1


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of DAT112 Neural Network Programming (Apr. 2021)

Thu Apr 29


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lecture #2


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of DAT112 Neural Network Programming (Apr. 2021)

May, 2021

Mon May 3


1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

BCH2024H (winter 2021) - Lecture 11


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of BCH2024 Introduction to Programming with R (Winter 2021)

Tue May 4


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lecture #3


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of DAT112 Neural Network Programming (Apr. 2021)

Thu May 6


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lecture #4


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of DAT112 Neural Network Programming (Apr. 2021)

Mon May 10


1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

BCH2024H (winter 2021) - Lecture 12


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of BCH2024 Introduction to Programming with R (Winter 2021)

Tue May 11


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lecture #5


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of DAT112 Neural Network Programming (Apr. 2021)

Wed May 12


10:00 am - 11:30 am

HPC105 Intro to SciNet, Niagara, and Mist (May 2021)


SciNet Online (,,,)

Thu May 13


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lecture #6


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of DAT112 Neural Network Programming (Apr. 2021)

Tue May 18


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lecture #7


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of DAT112 Neural Network Programming (Apr. 2021)

Thu May 20


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lecture #8


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of DAT112 Neural Network Programming (Apr. 2021)

Tue May 25


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lecture #9


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of DAT112 Neural Network Programming (Apr. 2021)

Thu May 27


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lecture #10


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of DAT112 Neural Network Programming (Apr. 2021)

June, 2021

Tue Jun 1


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lecture #11


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of DAT112 Neural Network Programming (Apr. 2021)

Thu Jun 3


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Lecture #12


SciNet Online (,,,)
part of DAT112 Neural Network Programming (Apr. 2021)

July, 2021

Sun Jul 11


1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

International HPC Summer School (July 2021)


Unspecified Location


         Export to .ics file

Note: Past events can be found here.



Questions? Contact Support.
Web site engine's code is copyright Ā© ATutorĀ®.
Modifications and code of added modules are copyright of SciNet.